2024 Dream Builders Dinner Host Committee

Our annual Dream Builders Dinner will be held on

Thursday, May 2, 2024

at the Four Seasons Hotel in Chicago (120 E Delaware Pl, Chicago, IL 60611). Tickets are available now!

Honorary Host Committee

U.S. Senator Dick Durbin

Congresswoman Delia C. Ramirez

Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky

Lieutenant Governor Juliana Stratton

State Senator Lakeshia Collins

State Representative Robyn Gabel

Cook County President Toni Preckwinkle

Mayor Brandon Johnson

Mayor Daniel Biss

Host Committee

James A. Byrd, Jr.*

Walter Calhoun

Thomas W. Carr

Dr. Tasha Green Cruzat

Caragh DeLuca

Merri and Mitch Ex

Anne Gibson*

Francia E. Harrington **

David Hiller

Delores Holmes

Rose and Bob Johnson

Mary Lee Montague

Diana and Bruce Rauner

Suzanne Resnick*

Lynn Rosinsky*

Beth Sonnenschein

Dr. John Struck

Marie and Robert Weissbourd

* Dinner Planning Committee Member
** Dinner Planning
Committee Chair