Family Focus will be applying for grants to support eleven 21st Century Community Learning Centers. These funds, which are granted by the Illinois State Board of Education, will be used to provide services for children and families in our partner schools. Our partner schools in Chicago are Bond, Dvorak, Foster Park, Henderson, Lewis, Penn, and Volta Elementary Schools.  In Aurora and Plano, our partner schools are three elementary schools, Bardwell, Dietrich, Rollins, and Plano High School.  If you have any questions or comments about these applications, please contact Kim Kelly, Associate Director of Community School Initiatives at 312.421.5200 or